UK time is: 14:51:43
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Blues to face Royals and Spitfires in pre-season


Wycombe Wanderers have announced a home friendly against Reading on Saturday 13th July and a trip to Eastleigh on Tuesday 9th July.

The Royals recently finished 19th in the Premier League and will start next season in the Championship.

The Spitfires finished 4th in the Conference South before losing a penalty shoot-out to Dover Athletic in the play-off semi-finals.

The play at the Silverlake Stadium, Stoneham Lane, Eastleigh, Hampshire. SO50 9HT

The Eight pre-season friendlies arranged so far are as follows:

Havant & Waterlooville (Away) Saturday 6th July 3.00pm

Eastleigh (Away) Tuesday 9th July 7.45pm

Reading (Home) Saturday 13th July 3.00pm

Staines Town (Away) Tuesday 16th July 7.30pm

Farnborough (Away) Wednesday 17th July 7.30pm

Aston Villa (Home) Saturday 20th July 3.00pm

Burnham (Away) Wednesday 24th July 7.30pm

Oxford City (Away) Friday 26th July 7.30pm




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Len Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Tuesday May 28 2013

Time: 11:12AM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Wycombe Wanderers Articles

Blues sink the Stones (Tuesday July 29 2014)

Blues lose to Reading (Saturday July 26 2014)

Blues draw at Chesham (Wednesday July 23 2014)

Blues win a game of two halves (Saturday July 12 2014)

Lynch & Evans join the Blues (Wednesday July 2 2014)

Blues sign Joe Jacobson (Tuesday July 1 2014)

Wycombe sign Peter Murphy (Friday June 20 2014)

Morias signs new contract (Wednesday June 18 2014)

Archived Wycombe Wanderers Articles

List All Vital Wycombe Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

League Results (view all)

Latest Results

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
18. Shrewsbury 0 0 0 0 0 0
19. Southend 0 0 0 0 0 0
20. Stevenage 0 0 0 0 0 0
21. Tranmere 0 0 0 0 0 0
22. Wimbledon 0 0 0 0 0 0
23. Wycombe 0 0 0 0 0 0
24. York 0 0 0 0 0 0

Breaking League News

I'll be back vows defender
York : 01/08/2014 14:50:00
D-Day Looming
Southend : 01/08/2014 11:33:00
A Smashing Addition
Hartlepool : 01/08/2014 10:52:00
Looking ahead to August for the U's
Oxford : 01/08/2014 10:41:00
Summary of the month of July for the U's
Oxford : 01/08/2014 10:36:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Which player would you have kept?
Suggested By:  
Leon Johnson 45%
Matt Spring 8%
Jesse Kewley-Graham 2%
Lee Angol 2%
Jon-Paul Pittman 0%
Anthony Jeffrey 0%
Jo Kuffour 0%
Reece Styche 5%
Dean Morgan 38%