UK time is: 22:55:51
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Blues arrange QPR friendly


Wycombe Wanderers will entertain QPR in a pre-season friendly on Tuesday 31st July - kick-off 7.30pm.


The full list of remaining friendlies is as follows:

Forest Green Rovers (Away) Wednesday 18th July 7.30pm

Staines Town (Away) Saturday 21st July 3.00pm

Luton Town (Away) Wednesday 25th July 7.30pm

Fulham (Home) Saturday 28th July 3.00pm

QPR (Home) Tuesday 31st July 7.30pm

Cambridge Utd (Away) Saturday 4th August 3.00pm

Brentford (Home) Tuesday 7th August 7.30pm




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Len Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Wednesday July 18 2012

Time: 3:23PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Wycombe Wanderers Articles

Blues draw at Chesham (Wednesday July 23 2014)

Blues win a game of two halves (Saturday July 12 2014)

Lynch & Evans join the Blues (Wednesday July 2 2014)

Blues sign Joe Jacobson (Tuesday July 1 2014)

Wycombe sign Peter Murphy (Friday June 20 2014)

Morias signs new contract (Wednesday June 18 2014)

Tough start for the Blues (Wednesday June 18 2014)

Blues draw Millwall away (Tuesday June 17 2014)

Archived Wycombe Wanderers Articles

List All Vital Wycombe Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

League Results (view all)

Latest Results

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
18. Shrewsbury 0 0 0 0 0 0
19. Southend 0 0 0 0 0 0
20. Stevenage 0 0 0 0 0 0
21. Tranmere 0 0 0 0 0 0
22. Wimbledon 0 0 0 0 0 0
23. Wycombe 0 0 0 0 0 0
24. York 0 0 0 0 0 0

Breaking League News

Taylor Signs Two Year Deal
Cheltenham : 25/07/2014 21:57:00
Arthur Joins On Loan
Cheltenham : 25/07/2014 21:52:00
Club mourn loss of legend
York : 25/07/2014 17:34:00
Duncan Culley on trail with the U's
Oxford : 25/07/2014 17:21:00
Old pals united
York : 25/07/2014 17:02:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Which player would you have kept?
Suggested By:  
Leon Johnson 48%
Matt Spring 8%
Jesse Kewley-Graham 2%
Lee Angol 1%
Jon-Paul Pittman 0%
Anthony Jeffrey 0%
Jo Kuffour 0%
Reece Styche 6%
Dean Morgan 35%