Wycombe Wanderers - Blues arrange QPR friendly
UK time is: 14:22:56
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Blues arrange QPR friendly


Wycombe Wanderers will entertain QPR in a pre-season friendly on Tuesday 31st July - kick-off 7.30pm.


The full list of remaining friendlies is as follows:

Forest Green Rovers (Away) Wednesday 18th July 7.30pm

Staines Town (Away) Saturday 21st July 3.00pm

Luton Town (Away) Wednesday 25th July 7.30pm

Fulham (Home) Saturday 28th July 3.00pm

QPR (Home) Tuesday 31st July 7.30pm

Cambridge Utd (Away) Saturday 4th August 3.00pm

Brentford (Home) Tuesday 7th August 7.30pm




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Len Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Wednesday July 18 2012

Time: 3:23PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Wycombe Wanderers Articles

The Supporters Summit - Wycombe (Friday July 3 2015)

Blues sign Rowe and Banton (Tuesday June 30 2015)

Pre Season Friendlies Finalised (Tuesday June 23 2015)

Steven Craig departs (Wednesday June 17 2015)

Ryan Sellers joins the Blues (Monday June 15 2015)

Peter Murphy departs (Thursday June 4 2015)

Wycombe - FSF's May Newsletter (Friday May 29 2015)

Archived Wycombe Wanderers Articles

List All Vital Wycombe Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

League Results (view all)

Latest Results

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
18. Plymouth 0 0 0 0 0 0
19. Portsmouth 0 0 0 0 0 0
20. Stevenage 0 0 0 0 0 0
21. Wimbledon 0 0 0 0 0 0
22. Wycombe 0 0 0 0 0 0
23. Yeovil 0 0 0 0 0 0
24. York 0 0 0 0 0 0

Wycombe Wanderers Fixtures (view all)

Breaking League News

Where Are They Now - Brian Bason
Plymouth : 07/07/2015 10:10:01
Eddie ready for new challenge
York : 07/07/2015 09:26:00
Marvellous Malley's fitting send offs
Portsmouth : 07/07/2015 09:22:01
Sponsor the Minsterbelles
York : 07/07/2015 09:00:00
Argyle Sign Simpson
Plymouth : 06/07/2015 19:56:01

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Who was your Man of the Match against Southend?
Suggested By:  
Lynch 2%
Bean 1%
Mawson 1%
Pierre 1%
Jacobson 5%
Bloomfield 1%
Yennaris 23%
Wood 0%
Hayes 0%
Holloway 66%
Ephraim 0%