Wycombe Wanderers - Wycombe arrange friendly at Luton
UK time is: 15:18:33
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Wycombe arrange friendly at Luton


Wycombe Wanderers have announced a pre-season friendly at Luton Town on Wednesday 25th July.

The Hatters finished 5th in the Conference last season before losing to York City in the play-off final at Wembley.

They play at Kenilworth Road Stadium, Maple Road, Luton, Bedfordshire LU4 8AW


The seven pre-season friendlies arranged so far are as follows:

Farnborough FC (Away) Saturday 14th July 3.00pm

Forest Green Rovers (Away) Wednesday 18th July 7.30pm

Staines Town (Away) Saturday 21st July 3.00pm

Luton Town (Away) Wednesday 25th July 7.30pm

Watford (Home) Tuesday 31st July 7.30pm

Cambridge Utd (Away) Saturday 4th August 3.00pm

Brentford (Home) Tuesday 7th August 7.30pm




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Len Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Friday June 1 2012

Time: 4:28PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Wycombe Wanderers Articles

JPT Celebrates Ten Years - Wycombe (Tuesday July 28 2015)

The Supporters Summit - Wycombe (Friday July 3 2015)

Blues sign Rowe and Banton (Tuesday June 30 2015)

Pre Season Friendlies Finalised (Tuesday June 23 2015)

Steven Craig departs (Wednesday June 17 2015)

Ryan Sellers joins the Blues (Monday June 15 2015)

Archived Wycombe Wanderers Articles

List All Vital Wycombe Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

League Results (view all)

Latest Results

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
18. Plymouth 0 0 0 0 0 0
19. Portsmouth 0 0 0 0 0 0
20. Stevenage 0 0 0 0 0 0
21. Wimbledon 0 0 0 0 0 0
22. Wycombe 0 0 0 0 0 0
23. Yeovil 0 0 0 0 0 0
24. York 0 0 0 0 0 0

Wycombe Wanderers Fixtures (view all)

Breaking League News

Luton 0 Walsall 1
» Luton : 02/08/2015 10:09:00
Goodbye Easy Jet Hello…………………..?
» Luton : 02/08/2015 09:53:00
Hatters Sign International Striker
» Luton : 02/08/2015 09:47:01
Reds Draw at The Globe.
» Morecambe : 02/08/2015 08:44:01
Weak finish a real concern
» York : 02/08/2015 02:59:01

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Who was your Man of the Match against Southend?
Suggested By:  
Lynch 3%
Bean 1%
Mawson 1%
Pierre 1%
Jacobson 4%
Bloomfield 1%
Yennaris 22%
Wood 0%
Hayes 0%
Holloway 67%
Ephraim 0%