UK time is: 03:58:19
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Wycombe arrange friendly at Staines Town


Staines Town will host a pre-season friendly against Wycombe Wanderers on Saturday 21st July.

The Swans finished 15th in the Conference South last season. They play their home games at Wheatsheaf Park, Wheatsheaf Lane, Staines, Middlesex TW18 2PD


The four pre-season friendlies arranged so far are as follows:

Farnborough FC (Away) Saturday 14th July 3.00pm

Forest Green Rovers (Away) Wednesday 18th July 7.30pm

Staines Town (Away) Saturday 21st July 3.00pm

Brentford (Home) Tuesday 7th August 7.30pm




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Len Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Wednesday May 23 2012

Time: 12:50AM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Wycombe Wanderers Articles

Blues sink the Stones (Tuesday July 29 2014)

Blues lose to Reading (Saturday July 26 2014)

Blues draw at Chesham (Wednesday July 23 2014)

Blues win a game of two halves (Saturday July 12 2014)

Lynch & Evans join the Blues (Wednesday July 2 2014)

Blues sign Joe Jacobson (Tuesday July 1 2014)

Wycombe sign Peter Murphy (Friday June 20 2014)

Morias signs new contract (Wednesday June 18 2014)

Tough start for the Blues (Wednesday June 18 2014)

Archived Wycombe Wanderers Articles

List All Vital Wycombe Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

League Results (view all)

Latest Results

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
18. Shrewsbury 0 0 0 0 0 0
19. Southend 0 0 0 0 0 0
20. Stevenage 0 0 0 0 0 0
21. Tranmere 0 0 0 0 0 0
22. Wimbledon 0 0 0 0 0 0
23. Wycombe 0 0 0 0 0 0
24. York 0 0 0 0 0 0

Breaking League News

Blues sink the Stones
Wycombe : 29/07/2014 23:00:00
Hatters Entertain Colchester Tonight
Luton : 29/07/2014 17:19:00
Carlisle (a) Ticket News
Luton : 29/07/2014 17:14:00
Pompey appoint Bevan as goalkeeping coach
Portsmouth : 29/07/2014 16:14:00
Cooper - Result Wasn't The Best
Hartlepool : 29/07/2014 15:39:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Which player would you have kept?
Suggested By:  
Leon Johnson 47%
Matt Spring 8%
Jesse Kewley-Graham 2%
Lee Angol 2%
Jon-Paul Pittman 0%
Anthony Jeffrey 0%
Jo Kuffour 0%
Reece Styche 5%
Dean Morgan 36%