UK time is: 06:29:09
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Blues add Farnborough to pre-season schedule


Wycombe Wanderers have added a pre-season friendly at Farnborough to their existing summer schedule.

The Chairboys will visit Farnborough's Cherrywood Road ground on Saturday 31st July - kick off 3.00pm.

Farnborough will play in the Conference South next season after finishing top of the Southern League Premier Division in 2009/10.


The full list of Wycombe's pre-season fixtures is as follows:

Chesham (Away) Tuesday 13th July 7.45pm

Hayes & Yeading (Away) Saturday 17th July 3.00pm

Brentford (Away) Tuesday 20th July 8.00pm

Uxbridge (Away) Wednesday 21st July 7.45pm

Reading (Home) Saturday 24th July 3.00pm

Burnham (Away) Tuesday 27th July 7.30pm

Chelsea (Home) Thursday 29th July 7.45pm

Farnborough (Away) Saturday 31st July 3.00pm

Maidenhead Utd (Away) Monday 2nd August 7.45pm


The Chairboys' League Two campaign begins on Saturday 7th August with a home game against Morecambe.






Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Len Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Tuesday July 13 2010

Time: 3:47PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Wycombe Wanderers Articles

Blues draw at Chesham (Wednesday July 23 2014)

Blues win a game of two halves (Saturday July 12 2014)

Lynch & Evans join the Blues (Wednesday July 2 2014)

Blues sign Joe Jacobson (Tuesday July 1 2014)

Wycombe sign Peter Murphy (Friday June 20 2014)

Morias signs new contract (Wednesday June 18 2014)

Tough start for the Blues (Wednesday June 18 2014)

Blues draw Millwall away (Tuesday June 17 2014)

Archived Wycombe Wanderers Articles

List All Vital Wycombe Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

League Results (view all)

Latest Results

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
18. Shrewsbury 0 0 0 0 0 0
19. Southend 0 0 0 0 0 0
20. Stevenage 0 0 0 0 0 0
21. Tranmere 0 0 0 0 0 0
22. Wimbledon 0 0 0 0 0 0
23. Wycombe 0 0 0 0 0 0
24. York 0 0 0 0 0 0

Breaking League News

Blues draw at Chesham
Wycombe : 23/07/2014 01:19:00
Torquay 0 - 0 Argyle
Plymouth : 22/07/2014 23:52:00
Southend 2-1 Colchester
Southend : 22/07/2014 22:31:00
Cooper Delighted With Club Gesture
Hartlepool : 22/07/2014 22:07:00
Positives vibes for defender
York : 22/07/2014 20:53:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Which player would you have kept?
Suggested By:  
Leon Johnson 48%
Matt Spring 8%
Jesse Kewley-Graham 2%
Lee Angol 1%
Jon-Paul Pittman 0%
Anthony Jeffrey 0%
Jo Kuffour 0%
Reece Styche 6%
Dean Morgan 35%