UK time is: 02:42:58
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Blues to play Bees in pre-season friendly


Wycombe Wanderers have announced a pre-season friendly against Brentford at Griffin Park on 20th July.

This finalises the Chairboys' schedule of nine warm-up games before they kick off their League Two campaign on 7th August.


The final list of pre-season friendlies is as follows:


Woking (Away) Saturday 10th July 3.00pm

Chesham (Away) Tuesday 13th July 7.45pm

Hayes & Yeading (Away) Saturday 17th July 3.00pm

Brentford (Away) Tuesday 20th July 8.00pm

Uxbridge (Away) Wednesday 21st July 7.45pm

Reading (Home) Saturday 24th July 3.00pm

Burnham (Away) Tuesday 27th July 7.30pm

Chelsea (Home) Thursday 29th July 7.45pm

Maidenhead Utd (Away) Monday 2nd August 7.45pm


The Chairboys League Two campaign begins on Saturday 7th August.

The fixtures are published on Thursday 17th June.







Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Len Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Friday May 28 2010

Time: 3:43PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Wycombe Wanderers Articles

Blues sink the Stones (Tuesday July 29 2014)

Blues lose to Reading (Saturday July 26 2014)

Blues draw at Chesham (Wednesday July 23 2014)

Blues win a game of two halves (Saturday July 12 2014)

Lynch & Evans join the Blues (Wednesday July 2 2014)

Blues sign Joe Jacobson (Tuesday July 1 2014)

Wycombe sign Peter Murphy (Friday June 20 2014)

Morias signs new contract (Wednesday June 18 2014)

Archived Wycombe Wanderers Articles

List All Vital Wycombe Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

League Results (view all)

Latest Results

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
18. Shrewsbury 0 0 0 0 0 0
19. Southend 0 0 0 0 0 0
20. Stevenage 0 0 0 0 0 0
21. Tranmere 0 0 0 0 0 0
22. Wimbledon 0 0 0 0 0 0
23. Wycombe 0 0 0 0 0 0
24. York 0 0 0 0 0 0

Breaking League News

Pompey vs The Cherries
Portsmouth : 31/07/2014 20:52:00
Hatters to Add One More Signing!
Luton : 31/07/2014 15:18:00
Wolves maul the yellows
Oxford : 31/07/2014 10:51:00
Less than 2-weeks to go... Thoughts?
Portsmouth : 31/07/2014 10:39:00
Blues sign Rowe and Walker from Rotherham
Wycombe : 31/07/2014 10:20:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Which player would you have kept?
Suggested By:  
Leon Johnson 45%
Matt Spring 8%
Jesse Kewley-Graham 2%
Lee Angol 2%
Jon-Paul Pittman 0%
Anthony Jeffrey 0%
Jo Kuffour 0%
Reece Styche 5%
Dean Morgan 38%