Vital Football

Latest Wycombe Wanderers News

Three more pre-season friendlies for Wycombe

Three more pre-season friendlies for Wycombe


Wycombe Wanderers have announced three more pre-season friendlies against Hayes & Yeading, Uxbridge Town and Maidenhead United.


The eight pre-season friendlies arranged so far are as follows:


Woking (Away) Saturday 10th July 3.00pm

Chesham (Away) Tuesday 13th July 7.45pm

Hayes & Yeading (Away) Saturday 17th July 3.00pm

Uxbridge (Away) Wednesday 21st July 7.45pm

Reading (Home) Saturday 24th July 3.00pm

Burnham (Away) Tuesday 27th July 7.30pm

Chelsea (Home) Thursday 29th July 7.45pm

Maidenhead Utd (Away) Monday 2nd August 7.45pm


The Chairboys League Two campaign begins on Saturday 7th August.

The fixtures are published on Thursday 17th June.



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

Writer:Len
Date:Wednesday May 26 2010
Time: 10:52AM

Login to post a comment

Best of Vital Network

Recent Wycombe Wanderers Articles

The Opposition View - Swindon Town

What the Robins had to say

Blues long unbeaten away record comes to an end

Swindon Town 1-0 Wycombe Wanderers

Stats: Swindon Town v Wycombe Wanderers

All the stats from Swindon Town (1) vs (0) Wycombe Wanderers, County Ground Att: 7,114

Preview: Swindon Town v Wycombe Wanderers

Saturday 21st October 2017 - 3.00pm

Archived Vital Wycombe Articles

Vital Wycombe articles from

Site Journalists

Len
Editor email
Profile
Benny
no email
Profile
Dale Jenkins
no email
Profile

Current Poll (see more polls)

Who was your Man of the Match against Swindon?
Suggested By:
Brown51%
Gape0%
Scarr5%
El-Abd5%
Jacobson0%
Bean0%
Bloomfield5%
Saunders0%
Cowan-Hall0%
Akinfenwa0%
Freeman0%
Eze17%
The Wind17%
The Vital Football Members League
Latest F1 News
Latest Vital Boxing News
Vital Football Comment

Recent Wycombe Wanderers Results (view all)

Wycombe Wanderers Fixtures (view all)

Write for Vital Football