UK time is: 12:01:41
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Three more pre-season friendlies for Wycombe


Wycombe Wanderers have announced three more pre-season friendlies against Hayes & Yeading, Uxbridge Town and Maidenhead United.


The eight pre-season friendlies arranged so far are as follows:


Woking (Away) Saturday 10th July 3.00pm

Chesham (Away) Tuesday 13th July 7.45pm

Hayes & Yeading (Away) Saturday 17th July 3.00pm

Uxbridge (Away) Wednesday 21st July 7.45pm

Reading (Home) Saturday 24th July 3.00pm

Burnham (Away) Tuesday 27th July 7.30pm

Chelsea (Home) Thursday 29th July 7.45pm

Maidenhead Utd (Away) Monday 2nd August 7.45pm


The Chairboys League Two campaign begins on Saturday 7th August.

The fixtures are published on Thursday 17th June.




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Len Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Wednesday May 26 2010

Time: 10:52AM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Wycombe Wanderers Articles

It's Barnet in the Cup (Wednesday October 29 2014)

Blues drawn away to Clarets or Bees (Monday October 27 2014)

Murphy rescues blunt Blues (Saturday October 25 2014)

Blues and Cobblers fined by FA (Wednesday October 22 2014)

Blues lose unbeaten away record at Exeter (Wednesday October 22 2014)

Archived Wycombe Wanderers Articles

List All Vital Wycombe Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

1. ClaireWW 1

League Results (view all)

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
1. Luton 15 9 3 3 +8 30
2. Wycombe 15 8 5 2 +10 29
3. Burton 15 9 1 5 +1 28
4. Shrewsbury 15 8 3 4 +12 27
5. Bury 15 8 3 4 +7 27
6. Plymouth 15 8 2 5 +9 26
7. Morecambe 15 7 2 6 +2 23

Breaking League News

On this day in history...31st October
Portsmouth : 31/10/2014 07:00:00
Striker loan 'short-term'
York : 30/10/2014 19:55:00
Newcomer to lift York
York : 30/10/2014 17:14:00
Keeper returns to duty
York : 30/10/2014 13:44:00
'Forgotten man' almost back!
Portsmouth : 30/10/2014 12:38:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Who was your Man of the Match against Dagenham?
Suggested By:  
Ingram 2%
Jombati 3%
Mawson 20%
Pierre 13%
Jacobson 0%
Cowan-Hall 0%
Scowen 0%
Murphy 3%
Wood 50%
Craig 3%
Hayes 6%
Kretzschmar 0%