UK time is: 05:17:14
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Three more pre-season friendlies for Wycombe


Wycombe Wanderers have announced three more pre-season friendlies against Hayes & Yeading, Uxbridge Town and Maidenhead United.


The eight pre-season friendlies arranged so far are as follows:


Woking (Away) Saturday 10th July 3.00pm

Chesham (Away) Tuesday 13th July 7.45pm

Hayes & Yeading (Away) Saturday 17th July 3.00pm

Uxbridge (Away) Wednesday 21st July 7.45pm

Reading (Home) Saturday 24th July 3.00pm

Burnham (Away) Tuesday 27th July 7.30pm

Chelsea (Home) Thursday 29th July 7.45pm

Maidenhead Utd (Away) Monday 2nd August 7.45pm


The Chairboys League Two campaign begins on Saturday 7th August.

The fixtures are published on Thursday 17th June.




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Len Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Wednesday May 26 2010

Time: 10:52AM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Wycombe Wanderers Articles

Pierre puts Daggers to the sword (Saturday March 28 2015)

The Opposition View - Luton Town (Wednesday March 25 2015)

Blues defeat Luton in thriller (Wednesday March 25 2015)

Blues blow chance to go top (Tuesday March 17 2015)

Archived Wycombe Wanderers Articles

List All Vital Wycombe Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

League Results (view all)

Latest Results
Dag & Red 0 - 1 Wycombe
Luton 2 - 3 Wycombe
Wycombe 2 - 2 Accrington
Wycombe 1 - 0 Shrewsbury
Southend 2 - 2 Wycombe
Tranmere 1 - 2 Wycombe

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
1. Burton 39 23 8 8 +24 77
2. Shrewsbury 39 22 8 9 +30 74
3. Wycombe 39 20 14 5 +22 74
4. Bury 38 20 7 11 +13 67
5. Southend 38 17 12 9 +9 63
6. Newport 39 17 10 12 +3 61
7. Plymouth 39 17 9 13 +17 60

Breaking League News

Your Hatters Need You!
Luton : 01/04/2015 19:18:00
Luton Interested in ex-Hammer Collison
Luton : 01/04/2015 19:09:00
Wilcox calls for fans help
York : 01/04/2015 18:14:01
Wilcox relishes options
York : 01/04/2015 18:02:01
OUFC in April 2015
Oxford : 01/04/2015 17:16:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Who was your Man of the Match against Dagenham?
Suggested By:  
Ingram 3%
Yennaris 2%
Mawson 4%
Pierre 17%
Jacobson 2%
Saunders 23%
Bloomfield 2%
Bean 31%
Wood 2%
Hayes 12%
McClure 0%
Onyedinma 2%