UK time is: 19:28:51
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Three more pre-season friendlies for Wycombe


Wycombe Wanderers have announced three more pre-season friendlies against Hayes & Yeading, Uxbridge Town and Maidenhead United.


The eight pre-season friendlies arranged so far are as follows:


Woking (Away) Saturday 10th July 3.00pm

Chesham (Away) Tuesday 13th July 7.45pm

Hayes & Yeading (Away) Saturday 17th July 3.00pm

Uxbridge (Away) Wednesday 21st July 7.45pm

Reading (Home) Saturday 24th July 3.00pm

Burnham (Away) Tuesday 27th July 7.30pm

Chelsea (Home) Thursday 29th July 7.45pm

Maidenhead Utd (Away) Monday 2nd August 7.45pm


The Chairboys League Two campaign begins on Saturday 7th August.

The fixtures are published on Thursday 17th June.




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Len Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Wednesday May 26 2010

Time: 10:52AM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Wycombe Wanderers Articles

Rovers burst Blues' bubble (Wednesday August 20 2014)

Dominant Wycombe dispose of Carlisle (Saturday August 16 2014)

Blues to host Coventry in JPT (Saturday August 16 2014)

The Opposition View - Millwall (Wednesday August 13 2014)

Archived Wycombe Wanderers Articles

List All Vital Wycombe Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

League Results (view all)

Latest Results
Newport 0 - 2 Wycombe
Wycombe 3 - 1 Carlisle
Wycombe 0 - 2 Tranmere

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
4. Portsmouth 3 2 1 0 3 7
5. Wimbledon 3 2 1 0 2 7
6. Cheltenham 3 2 1 0 2 7
7. Wycombe 3 2 0 1 2 6
8. Southend 3 2 0 1 2 6
9. Mansfield 3 2 0 1 1 6
10. Plymouth 3 1 1 1 2 4

Breaking League News

Sloppy goals Give Coops A Headache
Hartlepool : 20/08/2014 19:20:00
Pools Or Posh
Hartlepool : 20/08/2014 19:17:00
Would You Start With Ruddock?
Luton : 20/08/2014 18:42:00
Pleasing Performance For Pym
Exeter : 20/08/2014 18:35:00
Tis - We Need To Toughen Up
Exeter : 20/08/2014 18:30:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Who was your Man of the Match against Tranmere?
Suggested By:  
Ingram 2%
Jombati 14%
Mawson 7%
Pierre 14%
Jacobson 35%
Cowan-Hall 0%
Murphy 0%
Kretzschmar 7%
Wood 21%
Hayes 0%
McClure 0%
Holloway 0%