UK time is: 15:03:54
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Three more pre-season friendlies for Wycombe


Wycombe Wanderers have announced three more pre-season friendlies against Hayes & Yeading, Uxbridge Town and Maidenhead United.


The eight pre-season friendlies arranged so far are as follows:


Woking (Away) Saturday 10th July 3.00pm

Chesham (Away) Tuesday 13th July 7.45pm

Hayes & Yeading (Away) Saturday 17th July 3.00pm

Uxbridge (Away) Wednesday 21st July 7.45pm

Reading (Home) Saturday 24th July 3.00pm

Burnham (Away) Tuesday 27th July 7.30pm

Chelsea (Home) Thursday 29th July 7.45pm

Maidenhead Utd (Away) Monday 2nd August 7.45pm


The Chairboys League Two campaign begins on Saturday 7th August.

The fixtures are published on Thursday 17th June.




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Len Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Wednesday May 26 2010

Time: 10:52AM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Wycombe Wanderers Articles

Blues held to a draw at Pompey (Sunday September 21 2014)

Stats: Portsmouth v Wycombe Wanderers (Saturday September 20 2014)

Preview: Portsmouth v Wycombe Wanderers (Thursday September 18 2014)

Hayes the hero as Blues go 3rd (Wednesday September 17 2014)

The Opposition View - Plymouth Argyle (Wednesday September 17 2014)

The Opposition View - Mansfield Town (Sunday September 14 2014)

Blues win ugly to climb to fourth (Saturday September 13 2014)

Stats: Wycombe Wanderers v Mansfield Town (Saturday September 13 2014)

Archived Wycombe Wanderers Articles

List All Vital Wycombe Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

1. rupert56 1

League Results (view all)

Latest Results
York 0 - 0 Wycombe
Wycombe 2 - 1 Mansfield
Wycombe 3 - 1 Carlisle
Wycombe 0 - 0 Bury
Wycombe 0 - 2 Tranmere
Plymouth 0 - 1 Wycombe

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
1. Bury 9 6 2 1 +9 20
2. Burton 9 6 1 2 +3 19
3. Wycombe 9 5 3 1 +6 18
4. Southend 9 5 2 2 +4 17
5. Morecambe 9 5 1 3 +4 16
6. Shrewsbury 9 4 3 2 +5 15
7. Cheltenham 9 4 3 2 +2 15

Breaking League News

Plymouth Argyle 2-0 Hartlepool
Hartlepool : 21/09/2014 13:43:00
Mansfield 3-2 Carlisle Utd
Mansfield : 21/09/2014 12:44:00
Argyle v Hartlepool Match Highlights
Plymouth : 21/09/2014 12:21:00
Northampton : 21/09/2014 09:28:00
Carlisle : 21/09/2014 09:19:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Who was your Man of the Match against Portsmouth?
Suggested By:  
Ingram 2%
Jombati 21%
Mawson 7%
Pierre 7%
Jacobson 0%
Scowen 0%
Rowe 14%
Murphy 0%
Wood 42%
Hayes 0%
McClure 7%