UK time is: 20:33:59
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Wycombe Announce Additional Friendly at Marlow

Wycombe Wanderers have announced that their final pre-season friendly will be against Marlow FC on Tuesday the 4th August at 7.30pm.


The Chairboys will play the Southern League Division One Midlands side at the Alfred Davis Ground, Oak Tree Road, Marlow SL7 3ED.


Wycombe's remaining pre-season games are as follows:

Windsor & Eton (A) Wed 22nd July 7.30pm

Eastbourne Borough (A) Fri 24th July 7.30pm

Dover Athletic (A) Sat 25th July 3.00pm

QPR (H) Tues 28th July 7.45pm

Hampton & Richmond (A) Thurs 30th July 7.30pm

Bristol City (A) Sat 1st August 3.00pm

Marlow (A) Tues 4th August 7.30pm




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



For the very latest League One odds

Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Len Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Monday July 20 2009

Time: 3:34PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Wycombe Wanderers Articles

Rampant Blues roast the Robins (Saturday November 22 2014)

Wycombe Wanderers - Squad Update (Thursday November 20 2014)

Final Day Fixtures Set (Wednesday November 19 2014)

It's Wimbledon in the FA Cup (Tuesday November 18 2014)

The Opposition View - Burton Albion (Tuesday November 18 2014)

Brewers burst the Blues bubble (Monday November 17 2014)

Archived Wycombe Wanderers Articles

List All Vital Wycombe Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

League Results (view all)

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
1. Wycombe 18 10 5 3 +12 35
2. Burton 18 11 2 5 +4 35
3. Luton 18 10 4 4 +8 34
4. Shrewsbury 18 10 3 5 +14 33
5. Southend 18 9 4 5 +4 31
6. Plymouth 18 9 3 6 +11 30
7. Bury 18 9 3 6 +6 30

Breaking League News

Worthington rules out return
York : 25/11/2014 19:39:00
Diego returning to York City
York : 25/11/2014 19:27:00
Bulman Relished Oxford Battle
Wimbledon : 25/11/2014 19:14:00
Mingoia Gets Team Of The Week Nod
Accrington : 25/11/2014 18:56:00
Coleman - We Could've Scored More
Accrington : 25/11/2014 18:51:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Who was your Man of the Match against Cheltenham?
Suggested By:  
Ingram 3%
Jombati 5%
Rowe 7%
Pierre 2%
Jacobson 2%
Cowan-Hall 40%
Scowen 10%
Murphy 0%
Bloomfield 2%
Hayes 22%
Craig 5%
Lewis 2%