UK time is: 19:28:24
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Wycombe to entertain QPR at Adams Park

Wycombe Wanderers will play Queens Park Rangers in a pre-season friendly at Adams Park on Tuesday 28th July at 7.45pm.

The Chairboys match against Hampton and Richmond which was originally scheduled for 28th July, will now take place on Thursday 30th July.


The QPR game will see Wycombe's Tommy Doherty return to his former club and will also give Chairboys' fans another chance to see Angelo Balanta who spent some time on-loan at Adams Park last season.



Wycombe's confirmed pre-season friendlies are as follows:

Errea South West Cup - Mon 13th July - Sun 19th July

Windsor and Eton (A) - Wed 22nd July 7.45pm

Eastbourne Borough (A) - Fri 24th July 7.30pm

Dover Athletic (A) - Sat 25th July 3.00pm

Queens Park Rangers (H) - Tues 28th July 7.45pm

Hampton and Richmond (A) Thurs 30th July 7.45pm

Bristol City (A) - Sat 1st August 3.00pm


*Kick off times are taken from host clubs' websites. Times vary from other sources.




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



For the very latest League Two odds

For massive weekly jackpots - Play the Football Pools Online




Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Len Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Friday May 22 2009

Time: 12:31PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Wycombe Wanderers Articles

Blues lose to Reading (Saturday July 26 2014)

Blues draw at Chesham (Wednesday July 23 2014)

Blues win a game of two halves (Saturday July 12 2014)

Lynch & Evans join the Blues (Wednesday July 2 2014)

Blues sign Joe Jacobson (Tuesday July 1 2014)

Wycombe sign Peter Murphy (Friday June 20 2014)

Morias signs new contract (Wednesday June 18 2014)

Tough start for the Blues (Wednesday June 18 2014)

Blues draw Millwall away (Tuesday June 17 2014)

Archived Wycombe Wanderers Articles

List All Vital Wycombe Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

League Results (view all)

Latest Results

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
18. Shrewsbury 0 0 0 0 0 0
19. Southend 0 0 0 0 0 0
20. Stevenage 0 0 0 0 0 0
21. Tranmere 0 0 0 0 0 0
22. Wimbledon 0 0 0 0 0 0
23. Wycombe 0 0 0 0 0 0
24. York 0 0 0 0 0 0

Breaking League News

Keeper joins Seagulls
York : 28/07/2014 18:59:00
Woodards Signs Short Term Contract
Tranmere : 28/07/2014 17:05:00
Hemmings Signs One Year Deal
Dag & Red : 28/07/2014 16:55:00
Lay Off Frustrates Ridehalgh
Tranmere : 28/07/2014 15:03:00
Mariners sign former City man
York : 28/07/2014 14:56:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Which player would you have kept?
Suggested By:  
Leon Johnson 47%
Matt Spring 8%
Jesse Kewley-Graham 2%
Lee Angol 1%
Jon-Paul Pittman 0%
Anthony Jeffrey 0%
Jo Kuffour 0%
Reece Styche 6%
Dean Morgan 36%